Return to Top

Monthly meetings will be held on the following dates.  Location announced monthly.

  • January 6 (Wednesday)
  • February 5 (Friday)
  • March 3 (Wednesday)
  • April 7 (Wednesday)
  • May 5 (Wednesday)
  • June 4 (Friday)
  • July 7 (Wednesday)
  • August 6 (Friday)
  • September 1 (Wednesday)
  • October 1 (Friday)
  • November 3 (Wednesday)
  • December 3 (Friday)